Corporate Calls

Hosted by corporate leaders like CEO Mark McKnight and Senior VP of Sales and Marketing Mike Amerman, this call has everything you need to know about company updates, product releases and new incentives!

Globallee Blitz!

Globallee’s Mike Amerman joins industry leaders like Nick Sorenson to present Globallee Blitz!, an opportunity call focused on connecting future business leaders who want to succeed in financial freedom with the ambassadors already doing it!

The Opportunity with Lamia

Be a part of Globallee’s only bi-lingual call series with founder and president, Lamia Bettaieb. Tune in as Lamia covers the who, what, why and heart of Globallee.

Independent Brand Ambassador Training

Join Globallee leaders for a weekly training call designed to help you succeed. Dive into specific strategies, action items, and trainings that will help you take full advantage of the Globallee opportunity!

MONDAY CALLS

Corporate Update Call

Get the latest corporate updates and trainings with our weekly corporate update call! Join CEO, Mark Mcknight and Presdient, Lamia Bettaieb.

1 pm CT | Streamed into the Globallee Brand Ambassador Training Facebook Page. Join the group here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/GloballeeAmbassadorTraining/

Globallee Blitz – Opportunity Calls with Mike Amerman and Nick Sorensen

5pm PT | 8pm CT | 9pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/952256257

Meeting ID: 952 256 257

TUESDAY CALLS

The Opportunity with Lamia – Arabic

Lamia will cover the who, the what, and the why of Globallee. Learn and experience the Globallee difference in this new meeting series.

1pm cst | 10 PM GST | 9 pm eest (ARABIC)

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/348104687901211916

Globallee Blitz – Opportunity Calls with Mike Amerman and Nick Sorensen

11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

6pm PT | 8pm CT | 9pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/952256257

Meeting ID: 952 256 257

WEDENSDAY CALLS

Independent Brand Ambassador Training

Join Globallee leaders for a weekly training call designed to help you succeed. Dive into specific strategies, action items, and trainings that will help you take full advantage of the Globallee opportunity!

10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET

Dial In Details To Be Announced

Globallee Blitz – Opportunity Calls with Mike Amerman and Nick Sorensen

11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

6pm PT | 8pm CT | 9pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/952256257

Meeting ID: 952 256 257

THURSDAY CALLS

The Opportunity with Lamia – German

Lamia will cover the who, the what, and the why of Globallee. Learn and experience the Globallee difference in this new meeting series.

1:30pm cst | 8:30pm cest (German)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85912234541

Globallee Blitz – Opportunity Calls with Mike Amerman and Nick Sorensen

11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

6pm PT | 8pm CT | 9pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/952256257

Meeting ID: 952 256 257

FRIDAY CALLS

Globallee Blitz – Opportunity Calls with Mike Amerman and Nick Sorensen

2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/952256257

Meeting ID: 952 256 257

SATURDAY CALLS

Globallee Blitz – Opportunity Calls with Mike Amerman and Nick Sorensen

2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/952256257

Meeting ID: 952 256 257

SUNDAY CALLS

Globallee Blitz – Opportunity Calls with Mike Amerman and Nick Sorensen

6pm PT | 8pm CT | 9pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/952256257

Meeting ID: 952 256 257

%d bloggers like this: