SEE YOU ONLINE!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

OCT 17th, 2020

7AM PT | 9AM CT | 10 AM ET

This fall we are excited to announce 2 registration options in partnership with Globallee Rescue Run! Our Fall BOOTCAMP will be streaming in English, German and Arabic!

Option 1

Virtual BOOTCAMP Registration

 

 

COST = $10 USD

Join us on October 17th for our Fall Road to Emerald BOOTCAMP! This online event will be filled with powerful trainings and key takeaways that get you started on your Road to Emerald.

Streaming in English, German and Arabic!

Registrants Receive:

  • Fall BOOTCAMP Registration

Option 2

Virtual BOOTCAMP  & Rescue Run Registration

 

COST = $39 USD

Join Globallee Gives Back for a Virtual 5K on October 24th! The cost of this registration ($39) includes your BOOTCAMP Registration as well as your Rescue Run registration.  

Registrants receive:

  • Fall BOOTCAMP Registration
  • Rescue Run Registration
  • 1 TAKA ShareUp Box
  • 1 Rescue Run T-Shirt

All net proceeds from the Rescue Run will be donated to a charity organization that helps fight against human trafficking.  

*Please note that registrations placed after October 11th do not gaurantee t-shirt delivery prior to the Run date. 

~|elegant-themes~|elegant-themes-icon~|w

GET IN TOUCH

Do you have questions about our upcoming DISCOVER GLOBALLEE event?

Reach out to our support team by email or phone with any questions you have.

~|elegant-themes~|elegant-themes-icon~|

(856) – 672 – 5401

~|elegant-themes~|elegant-themes-icon~|

support@globallee.com

%d bloggers like this: